About Us

Archives






HUTCHMED to Announce 2021 Half-Year Financial Results

Posted: July 5, 2021 at 1:51 am


HONG KONG and SHANGHAI, China and & FLORHAM PARK, N.J., July 02, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HUTCHMED (China) Limited (“HUTCHMED”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM; SEHK:13) will be announcing its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2021 on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 12:00 noon British Summer Time (BST) (7:00 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT); 7:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)).

View post:
HUTCHMED to Announce 2021 Half-Year Financial Results

Related Post

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.